

Governing Body Committees 2024-25

School Improvements

Chair	:
Mem	bers:

ovements Diane Hagger Kelly Fairhall Lynne Griggs Matt Alred Angela Sanders

Fin/HR/Pay Committee

Chair:	Gail Elliott
Members:	Diane Hagger
	Kelly Fairhall
	David Rawlins

Premises Committee

Chair:	David Rawlins
Members:	Kelly Fairhall
	Barbara Clarke
	Diane Hagger
	Stuart Hoare

Premises Sub-Committee - Swimming Pool

Chair:	Claudia Cowap-Whiskin
Members:	Kelly Fairhall
	Diane Hagger