Menu

Tewin Cowper

CofE Primary School

Small School Big Dreams

Term Dates

Next school year (2021/22)

Start of term:             1st September 2021  

Half term holiday:     25th October 2021 – 29th October 2021

Christmas holiday:   22nd December 2021 – 4th January 2022

Half term holiday:     14th February 2022 – 18th February 2022

Easter holiday:          4th April 2022– 18th April 2022   

Half term holiday:     30th May 2022 – 3rd June 2022

Summer holiday:      25th July 2022 – 31st August 2022

INSET / OCCASIONAL DAYS

Children will not attend school on the following dates:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021(Occasional Day)

Monday 20th December 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022

Inset day – school closed

Fri 2nd September 2022

Inset day – school closed

Mon 5th  September 2022

Term commences

Mon 24th October 2022 – Fri 28th October 2022

Half term

Fri 2nd December 2022

Occasional day – school closed

Tue 20th December 2022

Term ends at 1.15pm

Wed 21st December 2022

Inset day – school closed

 

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023

Term commences

Mon 13th February 2023 – Fri 17th February 2023

Half term

Fri 31st March 2023

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023

Inset day – school closed

Tue 18th April 2023

Term commences

Mon 1st May 2023

Bank holiday –school closed

Mon 29th May 2023 – Fri 2nd June 2023

Half term

Mon 5th June 2023

Inset day – school closed

Fri 21st July 2023

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

Top