Menu

Tewin Cowper

CofE Primary School

Small School Big Dreams

Term Dates

Tewin Cowper School Term dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thu 1st September

Inset day – school closed

Fri 2nd September

Inset day – school closed

Mon 5th September

Return to School

Mon 24th October – Fri 28th October

Half term

Mon 31st October

Return to School

Fri 2nd December

Occasional day – school closed

Tue 20th December

Term ends at 1.15pm

Wed 21st December

Inset day – school closed

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Thu 5th January

Return to School

Mon 13th February – Fri 17th February

Half term

Mon 20th February

Return to School

Fri 31st March 2023

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Mon 17th April

Inset day – school closed

Tue 18th April

Term commences

Mon 1st May

Bank holiday –school closed

Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June

Half term

Mon 5th June

Inset day – school closed

Tue 6th June

Return to School

Fri 21st July

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

 

2023/24

 

Autumn Term 2023

 

Fri 1st September

Inset day – school closed

Mon 4th September

Term commences

Fri 20th October

Inset day – school closed

Mon 23rd October – Fri 27th October

Half term

Mon 30th October

Return to school

Fri 8th December

Occasional day – school closed

Wed 20th December

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Thu 4th January

Inset Day – school closed

Fri 5th January

Inset Day – school closed

Mon 8th January

Term commences

Mon 19th February – Fri 23rd February

Half term

Mon 26th February

Return to school

Thurs 28th March

Term ends at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Mon 15th April

Term commences

Mon 6th May

Bank holiday –school closed

Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May

Half term

Mon 3rd June

Inset day – school closed

Tues 4th June

Return to School

Tues 23rd July

Term ends at 1.15pm

Top